Board

Director

Todd Andersen
Martin Marietta - Southern Ready Mix
e-mail: todd.andersen@martinmarietta.com

Director

David Figurski
LafargeHolcim
e-mail: david.figurski@lafargeholcim.com

Director
Jeffrey Groom
CTL Thompson, Inc.
e-mail: jgroom@ctlthompson.com

Director

Kyle Koele
Denver Water
e-mail: kyle.koele@denverwater.org

Director

Meredith Strow
DRP, A Twining Company
e-mail: meredtih@drpcinc.com

Executive Director

Dawn Miller
Rocky Mountain Chapter ACI
e-mail: rockymountainaci@outlook.com

Past President
Joshua Smith
Denver Water
e-mail: joshua.smith@denverwater.org

President

Catherine Lucero
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
e-mail: cllucero@usbr.gov

Secretary/Treasurer
Mike Eads
GH Phipps
e-mail: mike.eads@ghphipps.com

Vice President

Michael DeRubeis
S.A. Miro Inc.
e-mail: mderubeis@samiro.com