Board

President
Matt Best
Best Engineering Solutions & Technologies
e-mail: matt@bestengineeringusa.com

Vice President
Joshua Smith
Denver Water
e-mail: joshua.smith@denverwater.org

Secretary/Treasurer
Catherine Lucero
U.S. Bureau of Reclamation
e-mail: cllucero@usbr.gov

Director
Dan Bentz
Chryso
e-mail: daniel.bentz@chrysoinc.com

Director
Michael DeRubeis
S.A. Miro Inc.
e-mail: mderubeis@samiro.com

Director
Mike Eads
GH Phipps
e-mail: mike.eads@ghphipps.com

Director
David Figurski
LafargeHolcim
e-mail: david.figurski@lafargeholcim.com

Director
Kyle Koele
Denver Water
e-mail: kyle.koele@denverwater.org

Past President
Zachoriah Ballard
Level Engineering
e-mail: zachoriah.ballard@gmail.com