Offiffcers


President

Scott Keim

US Bureau of Reclamation

jkeim@usbr.gov


Vice President

Zachoriah J. Ballard

CTL Thompson, Inc.

zballard@cltthompson.com


Secretary/Treasurer

Matt Best

Best Engineering Solutions & Technologies

matt@bestengineeringusa.com


Directors

Michael DeRubeis

S.A. Miro, Inc.

mdrubeis@samiro.com


Gaines Green

DRP Inc.

gaines@drpinc.com


Brooke Smartz

LafargeHolcim

brooke.smartz@lafargeholcim


Joshua Smith

Denver Water

Joshua.smith@denverwater.org


Catherine Lucero

Bureau of Reclamation

cllucero@usbr.gov


Past President

Michael Eads

GH Phipps Construction Co.

Mike.eads@ghphipps.com



RMACI Sponsors


Nominating Committee

Michael Eads

GH Phipps Construction Co.


Erik Holck, PE

Denver Water


Matthew Best, PE

Best Engineering Solutions



RMACI Executive Director

Dawn Miller

PO Box 9764

Denver, CO 80209

T: (702) 203-7817

E: rmaci@earthlink.net


© Rocky Mountain Chapter of ACI

Mailing Address: PO Box 9764 Denver, CO 80209

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software